Helpline : + 91 11 40583000 | mktg@globusdelhi.com
Follow Us   :

A Logistics Partner, based on trust.

Address

Globus Transitos Pvt. Ltd.
"Globus House"
A-74 & 75, DDA Shed,
Okhla Industrial Area Phase-II,
New Delhi-110020, India

Phone

Tel   :   + 91 11 40583000
Fax  :   + 91 11 40583001

QR Code

EXPORTS

truck

Mr. Sharad Jha
Sea Export Manager
Email : sharad@globusdelhi.com

Mr. Shivendra Singh
Air Export Manager
Email : airexpt@globusdelhi.com

IMPORTS

truck

Mr. Ajay Prewa
Sea Import Manager
Email : ajay@globusdelhi.com

Mr. Virender Barthwal
Air Import Manager
Email : impt1@globusdelhi.com

Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Custom Clearance Manager
Email : impt7@globusdelhi.com

MARKETING

truck

Mr. Anurag Verma
Marketing Manager
Email : mktg3@globusdelhi.com

Ms. Laxmi Bisht
Sales Manager
Email : mktg2@globusdelhi.com

FINANCE

truck

Mr. Ajay Kumar
Finance Manager
Email : ajaykumar@globusdelhi.com

KOLKATA BRANCH

truck

Address

Globus Transitos Pvt Ltd
Touchstone Towers
En-10, Sector V, 3rd Floor,
Kolkata – 700 091, India

Contact

Tel       :   +91 33 4018 3000
Fax      :   +91 33 4018 3001
Email  : kolkata@globusdelhi.com

Branch Manager

Mr. Sanjay Kanodia
Email : sanjay@globusdelhi.com

QR Code

MUMBAI BRANCH

truck

Address

Globus Transitos Pvt Ltd
Office No. 701, 7th Floor,
B – Wing, Neelkanth Business Park,
Vidhyavihar West,
Mumbai – 400 086, India

Contact

Tel       :   +91 22 41233000
Fax      :   +91 22 41239303
Email  : mumbai@globusdelhi.com

Branch Manager

Mr. Vinayak Kadam
Email: mumbai@globusdelhi.com

QR Code

CHENNAI BRANCH

truck

Address

Globus Transitos Pvt Ltd
Ceebros Centre
Office No. 7 & 8, No.39/45,
Montieth Road, Egmore,
Chennai - 600 008, India.

Contact

Tel       :   +91 44 4558 3000
Fax      :   +91 44 4212 1955
Email  : chennai@globusdelhi.com

Director

Mr. Aditya Modi
Email : aditya@globusdelhi.com

QR Code

CORPORATES BANK DETAILS

truck

Globus Transitos Pvt Ltd
A/C 4611349763
KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED
SWIFT CODE – KKBKINBB
PLOT NO. 3, LSC, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE II,
NEW DELHI - 110020, INDIA.
Intermediary : Citi Bank NA ( Swift Code : CITIUUS33)
Bank Clearing Code FED ABA 0210 0008 9
CIN NO : U63090DL2008PTC177536

Globus Provides Dedicated Service in Air Transport Sea Transport Land Transport Warehousing & Distribution Customs Clearance Trade Management NVOCC Operations Port Handling Project Management Courier / Parcel Services Buy / Sell Containers OD Cargo Exhibition Cargo Groupage Services Warehousing and Palletising

Globus Transitos Pvt Ltd | All Rights Reserved 2016
Designed by www.goforwebsite.com